List of partners and third parties

Document revised: September 20, 2016

 

Partners/Third PartiesĀ  Contact Name Email
Burst Media Julie Wentzell jwentzell@burstmedia.com
CPMStar Nicolas Goldmark nick@cpmstar.com
CPX Interactive Brendan Plantier bplantier@cpxinteractive.com
Espace M Sebastien Filion sebastien@espace-m.ca
Google Derk De Korver derkdekorver@google.com
PlaywireMedia Jared Fox jfox@playwiremedia.com
Superawesome Sean Parmenter sean@superawesome.tv
Technorati Justin Gardner jgardner@technorati.com
Tribal Fusion Ankit Gautam ankit.gautam@exponential.com
Venatus Matt Cannon mattc@venatusmedia.com

 

Partners/Third PartiesĀ  Privacy Policy
Xsolla (payment provider) Privacy Policy
Zong (SMS payment provider) Privacy Policy
CommunitySift (moderation tool) Privacy Policy
Netino (customer support and moderation) Legal Notice
Sendgrid (email delivery) Privacy Policy
BriteVerify (email validation) Privacy Policy